## Railway Higher Secondary School, Palakkad

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2024-25

**PTA Members** 

- 1. Sri.Biju K Nair : President/PTA
- 2. Smt. Hena.C.K.(PrinciPal) : Secretary/PTA
- 3. Smt. Aswathy.B : Vice President/PTA
- 4. Shri. Joby Joseph (Tchr) : Treasurer/PTA
- 5. Shri.Suresh.P : Member
- 6. Shri.Jose M.A : Member
- 7. Smt. Archana A Nair : Member
- 8. Smt. Deepika.R : Member
- 9. Adv.Thankalatha.R : Member
- 10. Smt.Nimitha.K.V : Member
- 11. Smt. Remya. S : Member (MPTA)
- 12. Smt. Divya.K : Member (MPTA)

## Teachers

- 13. Shri. Joby Joseph
- 14. Shri. T.Velmurugan
- 15. Shri.N.Mohanan
- 16. Shri. Amitabh Prakash
- 17. Smt.Soma Babu
- 18. Smt. V.K.Santhamma